Wetwinkel Amsterdam

Our team

The team of Stichting Wetwinkel Amsterdam consists out of fourteen enthousiastic sutdents of the University of Amsterdam. Every Wetwinkelier volunteers for at least a year and is available at least one consultation hour every week. Our board consists out of:  Y. Demirok (President), S. Janmaat (secretary) and N.M. Hoekstra (treasurer). 

Sem van der Wel

Sem@wetwinkelamsterdam.nl

Lars van Loo

Lars@wetwinkelamsterdam.nl

Vincent Da Costa

Vincent@wetwinkelamsterdam.nl

Marit Koomen

Marit@wetwinkelamsterdam.nl

Sophie Rodijk

Sophie@wetwinkelamsterdam.nl

Bastien Felix

Bastien@wetwinkelamsterdam.nl

Isa Zoutberg

Isa@wetwinkelamsterdam.nl

Lucas BekdaȘ

Lucas@wetwinkelamsterdam.nl

Lana Mujicinovic

Lana@wetwinkelamsterdam.nl

Lynn Nyhoff

Lynn@wetwinkelamsterdam.nl

Raad van Toezicht

Begeleiders